IRD 208x movieNET

High Definition Integrated Receiver Decoder with the highest standards of quality and excellent HDTV and radio reception characteristics, the IP streams are via the Ethernet interface available to the user.

The IRD 208x movieNET is equipped with individual configuration with up to eight receiver sections, which decode in a paired design a DVB-S / S2 or DVB-C / C2 / T / T2 signal and provide it to the IP network. The device has custom options for the interpretation of up to eight integrated common interface slots for receiving various Conditional Access Modules for the decrypting of Pay-TV channels (in pairs, one CI slot per tuner).

The integrated Ethernet and RS-232 control option allows the IRD 208x movieNET an externally bidirectional controlled and therefore enables a optimum integration into existing Control systems. About the Ethernet and RS-232 interface is it possible to the visits the Program name (program logo), program information, EPG information ect.

The received programs of the tuner can be provide via the Ethernet interface to the IP network as SPTS (Single Program Transport Stream) or MPTS (Multi Program Transprot Stream). The administration is done via webserver, with a module access (2 tuner) to the device.

The devices are designed with high-quality components designed for continuous operation and are developed and produced in Germany.

 

 

Features:

  • 2 / 4 / 6 / 8 x DVB-S/S2, or DVB-C/C2/T/T2 pairs can be combined
  • Streaming of the received program via Ethernet port SPTS (Single Program Transport Stream) or MPTS (Multi Program Transport Stream)
  • 2 / 4 / 6 / 8 x DVB CI Slots: EN 50221 for CAMs Alphacrypt (SKY, ORF), Aston, Conax, Cryptoworks, Irdeto, Nagravision, NDS, Viaccess... (one CI-Slot per Tuner) optional
  • Bidirectional control via RS232 / Ethernet (independent control of the module pairs)
  • Update via Ethernet
  • 2 thermocontroled fans (power supplies and system)
  • Streaming - Management Server monitoring and controlling optional
  • Webserver control
  • Redundant power supply is independently powered by a second phase, with intelligent control always only one active power supply, if after evt. failure of the first power supply it is switching automatically to the redundant power supply, after that the system show failure message to the user optional

 

file description file size date download
Technical datasheet (english) 196 KB 06.10.2015
Technical datasheet (german) 198 KB 06.10.2015
Instructions (english) 627 KB 06.10.2015
Instructions (german) 601 KB 06.10.2015
High quality image 2.098 KB 06.10.2015

IRD 208x movieNET

High Definition Integrated Receiver Decoder mit höchsten Anforderungen an Qualität und exzellenten HDTV- und Radioempfangseigenschaften, welche über die Ethernet Schnittstelle dem Nutzer in Form von IP-Streams zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Der IRD 208x movieNET ist durch individuelle Konfiguration mit bis zu acht Empfangsteilen ausgestattet, welche in paarweiser Ausführung ein DVB-S/S2- oder DVB-C/C2/T/T2- Signal decodieren und dem IP-Netz bereitstellen. Dabei verfügt das Gerät über kundenspezifische Möglichkeiten zur Auslegung der bis zu acht integrierten Common Interface Slots für die Aufnahme verschiedener Conditional Access Module zur Entschlüsselung von Pay-TV Sendern (paarweise, ein CI-Slot pro Tuner).

Durch die integrierte Ethernet und RS-232 Steuerungsoption kann der IRD 208x movieNET extern bidirektional gesteuert werden und ermöglicht somit eine optimale Integration in vorhandene Steuerungssysteme. Über die Ethernet und RS-232 Schnittstelle ist unter anderem das Abfragen der Programmnamen (Programmlogo), Programminformationen, EPG informationen ect. möglich.

Die über die Tuner empfangenen Programme, können über die Ethernet Schnittstellen dem IP-Netz als SPTS(Single Program Transport Stream) oder MPTS(Multi Program Transprot Stream) bereitgestellt werden.Dabei erfolgt die Verwaltung über Webserver, welche Modulweise (2 Tuner)  Zugriff auf das Gerät bieten.

Die Geräte sind durch hochwertige Komponenten für den Dauerbetrieb ausgelegt und werden in Deutschland entwickelt und produziert.

 

.

Features:

  • 2 / 4 / 6 / 8 x DVB-S/S2, oder DVB-C/C2/T/T2 paarweise kombinierbar
  • Streaming des Empfangssignals über Ethernet-Port SPTS (Single Program Transport Stream) oder MPTS (Multi Program Transport Stream)
  • 2 / 4 / 6 / 8 x DVB CI Slots: EN 50221 für CAMs Alphacrypt (SKY, ORF), Aston, Conax, Cryptoworks, Irdeto, Nagravision, NDS, Viaccess... (ein CI-Slot pro Tuner) optional
  • Bidirektionale Steuerung über RS232 / Ethernet (unabhängige Ansteuerung der Modulpaare)
  • Update über Ethernet
  • 2 Thermogesteuerte Lüfter (Netzteile und System)
  • mittels Streaming - Management Server Überwachung / Steuerung
  • Webserversteuerung
  • Redundantes Netzteil unabhängig gespeist über eine zweite Phase durch intelligente Steuerung ist immer nur ein Netzteil aktiv, erst nach evt. Ausfall des ersten Netzteils wird automatisch auf das Redundante Netzteil gewechselt, ohne Auswirkungen auf das System jedoch mit einer Netzteilausfallmeldung an den Benutzer optional

 

file description file size date download
Datenblatt (deutsch) 198 KB 06.10.2015
Datenblatt (englisch) 196 KB 06.10.2015
Bedienungsanleitung (deutsch) 601 KB 14.10.2015
Bedienungsanleitung (englisch) 627 KB 14.10.2015
Bild hohe Qualität 2.098 KB 06.10.2015